SOL Day 9…Mommy, I Am A Star

Today I became the mom of a YouTube star…at least that is what he told me.  Evan was beyond excited to find out when you Google Gerful, his video is the first one to come up.

“Mommy, everyone will know who I am now!  I am finally a famous YouTuber! I am going to be the next Stampy or DanTDM!” he exclaimed when I picked him up from school today.  He was beaming from the tip of his toes through the top of his head.  I love to see this level of excitement.

I smiled at him and said, “I am beyond proud of you Evan.  I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!”

His Gerful has been an important part of the GT Brain unit currently in progress. Evan suggested that I share his video with you all in case you are interested in learning more about the power of a Gerful.

He has started writing scripts for his next set of YouTube movies.  Be on the lookout…Evan is coming to a screen near you!

IMG_0686

 

Leave a comment

Filed under SOL

Leave a Reply

