G4G

It is not okay with me to be average. I don’t want to just exist. I want to make a lasting mark on the world. I want to Go For Great. This quest is not an easy one, but my OLW is courage.

I start this journey by making the following commitments:
~Be a champion for all kids and teachers
~Share the story of the world around me
~Be a merchant of hope

I know that on this journey I will have success and I welcome the bumps along the way. It is not okay with me to be average. What I do and those I serve deserve greatness.

5 Comments

Filed under SOL

5 responses to “G4G

  1. Wow! Love your desire. You will do great things!

  2. I love the phrase “merchant of hope.” – something we should all aspire to. Good luck!

  3. I love your word. At first I thought great was your word, however, courage means that you will be great and do great things. Good luck!

  4. I love the term “merchant of hope” too. What a wonderful goal to set for yourself.

  5. How inspiring…a “merchant of hope”…

    Every morning we pray from Joshua 1 with our kids…May you be strong and courageous…

Leave a Reply

